Elect Adam Smith

2024 Endorsements

5th Legislative District Democrats
11th Legislative District Democrats
30th Legislative District Democrats
31st Legislative District Democrats
37th Legislative District Democrats
41st Legislative District Democrats
47th Legislative District Democrats
48th Legislative District Democrats
Alliance for Gun Responsibility
American Federation of Government Employees
Association of Flight Attendants, AFL-CIO
Communications Workers of America

Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion
Humane Voters of Washington
International Association of Machinists, Local 751
International Longshore and Warehouse Union
Ironworkers Local 86

King County Young Democrats
King County Democrats

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Distinction
National Education Association/ WA Education Association (NEA/WEA)
National Sierra Club
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington

Seafarers Union
Seattle Building Trades
SEIU International

Society of Professional Engineering Employees in Aerospace
Teamsters Joint Council 28
Washington and Northern Idaho District Council of Laborers – LiUNA
Washington Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
Washington Federation of State Employees, AFSCME, Council 28

Washington State Council of Fire Fighters (WSCFF)
Washington State Labor Council

Elected Officials


Suzan DelBene
United States Congresswoman, 1st District
Rick Larsen
United States Congressman, 2nd District
Derek Kilmer
United States Congressman, 6th District
Kim Schrier
United States Congresswoman, 8th District


Dave Upthegrove
King County Council President
Rod Dembowski
King County Councilmember
Sarah Perry
King County Councilmember
Joe McDermott
Former King County Councilmember


Jay Inslee
WA State Governor
Bob Ferguson
WA State Attorney General
David Hackney
WA State Representative, 11th District
Jamila Taylor
WA State Representative, 30th District
Jesse Johnson
Former WA State Representative, 30th District
Kristine Reeves
WA State Representative, 30th District
Karen Keiser
WA State Senator, 33rd District
Lisa Wellman
WA State Senator, 41st District
Mia Gregerson
WA State Representative, 33rd District
Patty Kuderer
WA State Senator, 48th District
Steve Bergquist
WA State Representative, 11th District

Port of Seattle

Hamdi Mohamed
Port Commission President, Port of Seattle


Jim Ferrell
Mayor of Federal Way
Kevin Schilling
Mayor of Burien
Lynne Robinson
Mayor of Bellevue
Mohamed Egal
Mayor of SeaTac
Allan Ekberg
Former Mayor of Tukwila
Janice Zahn
Bellevue City Councilmember
Jake Simpson
Seatac City Council
Jeremy Barksdale
Former Bellevue City Councilmember
Jimmy Matta
Burien City Councilmember
Kate Kruller
Tukwila School District 406 School Board Director and Former Tukwila City Councilmember
Kim-Khanh Van
Renton City Councilmember
Paul Charbonneau
Newcastle City Councilmember
Satwinder Kaur
Kent City Councilmember
Tosh Sharp
Tukwila City Councilmember


Billy Wallace
Political and Legislative Director, Washington and Northern Idaho District Council of Laborers

View Adam’s 2022 endorsements here.

Join the Campaign!